Avi’s Blog

My name is Avi and I go to Quest Academy. I transferred here in 3rd grade from my district public school. I came to Quest Academy like many other people because my parents thought my old school was not challenging enough and there was no point in me being there. Some things I like to do are go outside, watch tons of movies, and travel. Some things I like to do outside of school are going on bike rides, play soccer and garden. I have many favorites movies and one of my favorites is transformers. My favorite place I went to is Italy because we traveled across many parts of the country going to different places and it was very cool.

One thought on “Avi’s Blog

  1. This is what I call a “laundry list’ post. You list a bunch of things, but there really aren’t any details at all. Yes, you have a link, which is good. But I’d rather see you list less, and go into more detail about anything you’re interested in!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *